TOYKEN OFFERING DIRECTLY
FROM THE WAVES EXCHANGE!

*** [Click timer again to close.]

Chicago @ 9AM CDT


Toronto @ 10AM

London @ 2PM

Paris @ 3PM

Kiev @ 4PM

Moscow @ 5PM

Dubai @ 6PM

New Delhi @ 7:30PM

Beijing @ 10PM

Tokyo @ 11PM


DIRECTLY FROM THE WAVES EXCHANGE!

 
  • Due to LIVE Offering from The Waves Exchange we can only estimate pricing.

  • *In lieu of airdrop* we are further discounting our early-adopter offering.

  • Our Early-Adopter Offering Round will *NOW* be priced at 8-10 cents 4-6 cents (USD Example) per Toyken.

  • The Waves Exchange will be accepting Waves, Bitcoin & Ethereum for Toyken (minimums, other crypto may also be accepted).

  • B.A. Toys' Site redemption value of Toyken projected to be 8 to 10 cents (USD Example)

  • Redemption value on our site will NEVER be less than the minimum price paid during our offering round

  • Use Toyken to pay for your order in FULL, including your shipping fees. We will ship your order anywhere in the world!

*CLICK TIMER* TO DISPLAY: Guidance & Offering Start Times
NEAR YOU!


Thank You sign translated.

B.A. Toys® Toyken White Paper [PDF] Translations
23 Languages


Afrikaans • Arabic • Bangla • Chinese Simplified • Chinese Traditional • Czech • English • French • German • Greek • Hindi • Italian • Japanese • Korean • Malay • Portugese • Romanian • Russian • Spanish • Swedish • Thai • Ukranian • Vietnamese
Balloons released and launched into the air in front of ICO Bench logo and Toyken logo celebrating B.A. Toys cryptocurrency ico offering list on ICO Bench. CryptoDaily Toyken ICO Lisiting celebration as balloons released and launched into the air in front of Crypto Daily Logo IcoMarks Logo.  ICO MARKS has listed Toyken ICO, hot 2019 Cryptocurrency Offer, let's celebrate! IcoHolder Logo, listing Toyken ICO, hot 2019 Cryptocurrency Offer, let's celebrate! B.A. Toys Toyken receives upgrade rating from ICO Bench from 2.9 to 3.4, with ico red blue rocket firing up to new ranking and on to the moon.  Toyken Crypto Logo.

previous page link

GOT TOYS?

HODL

GOT CRYPTO?

HODL is a term derived from a misspelling of "hold" that refers to buy-and-hold strategies in the context of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.


previous page link

Home    All Toys    TV, Movie & Character Toys    Video Game Themed Toys     Mega Bloks Sets